Auto Sales and Service
Get Directions

Sales: (317) 308-2886

Auto Sales and Service Washington
Get Directions

Sales: (317) 637-3501

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Auto Sales and Service is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
21 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Kofi Turnage 04 Oct 2019
Great cars. the people there are very friendly.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 08 Jul 2019
I've bought couple vehicles from them they awsome and take care of you.
5 rate
Google
Stephanie Collins 08 Jul 2019
I've bought couple vehicles from them they awsome and take care of you.
5 rate
Google
Patricia Monroe 18 Jun 2019
Great staff. Really good service & cars
5 rate
Google
A Google User 18 Jun 2019
Great staff. Really good service & cars
5 rate
Google
Rashawn Sylvester 16 Jun 2019
I’m happy with the service & my truck. Cheap down payments with cheap weekly & monthly payments.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 30 May 2019
This is by far the best car lot I've ever been too. They are very friendly, work with you financially and Brian the salesman there I just can't say enough good things about him.
5 rate
Google
Jennifer Ellis 30 May 2019
This is by far the best car lot I've ever been too. They are very friendly, work with you financially and Brian the salesman there I just can't say enough good things about him.
5 rate
Google
Robert. Eugene Robertson. Jr 19 Mar 2019
Love the people that work there
5 rate
Google
Christina Lynn Lyman 08 Jan 2019
I was in and out of there in less than an hour in an amazing car. The application and approval process is very quick, simple and easy.and they thoroughly explained everything. I would recommend them over any competition.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors