Auto Sales and Service
Get Directions

Sales: (317) 308-2886

Auto Sales and Service Washington
Get Directions

Sales: (317) 637-3501

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Auto Sales and Service is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
30 Reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Roger Morris 29 Feb 2020
They're very helpful in getting you the car you need and want.
5 rate
Google
tamika holton 04 Feb 2020
They've been good to me so far, just be good to them lol make ur payments the cars are pretty good running cars
4 rate
Google
Micheal Gustafson 31 Jan 2020
Nice people. Great auto selection. Adding: Mike really worked with us when the Kia had a major issue just a week into ownership. I've never been treated this good by any other used car dealership. Highly recommend!
5 rate
Google
Joanna Cage 25 Jan 2020
The best place for buy here pay here.
5 rate
Google
Sam Moloch 19 Jan 2020
Purchased a car from Mike McCullough on Jan. 10th & picked up the next day driving down from kokomo. Mike was very friendly and honest about the car, he mentioned a couple of issues with the car and it did not bother me on a repair that wasn't immediately needed. Am enjoying the eagle, would ...buy from Auto Sales again. Show more
5 rate
Google
Carol Bays 03 Dec 2019
A small place parking lot is never enough and very hard to get out of. Other then that the people are very nice.
4 rate
Google
Micheal Gustafson 07 Nov 2019
Nice people. Great auto selection.
5 rate
Google
Terri Ellison 26 Oct 2019
I've had nothing but the best experience!!!!!
5 rate
Google
Brian Shedd 06 Oct 2019
Nice people and pleasant to work with
5 rate
Google
Kofi Turnage 04 Oct 2019
Great cars. the people there are very friendly.
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors