Auto Sales and Service
Get Directions

Sales: (317) 308-2886

Auto Sales and Service Washington
Get Directions

Sales: (317) 637-3501

How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Auto Sales and Service is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
16 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Patricia Monroe 18 Jun 2019
Great staff. Really good service & cars
5 rate
Google
Rashawn Sylvester 16 Jun 2019
I’m happy with the service & my truck. Cheap down payments with cheap weekly & monthly payments.
5 rate
Google
Jennifer Ellis 30 May 2019
This is by far the best car lot I've ever been too. They are very friendly, work with you financially and Brian the salesman there I just can't say enough good things about him.
5 rate
Google
Robert. Eugene Robertson. Jr 19 Mar 2019
Love the people that work there
5 rate
Google
Christina Lynn Lyman 08 Jan 2019
I was in and out of there in less than an hour in an amazing car. The application and approval process is very quick, simple and easy.and they thoroughly explained everything. I would recommend them over any competition.
5 rate
Google
Antonia Glascoe 07 Dec 2018
I got 2 cars from them and sent others to them.It's a great place.
5 rate
Google
Lesa Easton 03 Nov 2018
I have a car with them and they are good to their customers.
5 rate
Google
A Google User 14 Aug 2018
I have had my car for 11 months still paying my payment on it , Went to make a payment Saturday ONLY for my car too give out on me that Sunday following by my timing belt BUT I really like these guys they have made me feel like family walking in there my sales man JAY AND BRIAN are greattt YANDY is ...wonderful as well .... I’m just hoping they can put me in some else considering I was tryna do a trade in that FRIDAY ???? Show more
5 rate
Google
Keishalar Dale 14 Aug 2018
I have had my car for 11 months still paying my payment on it , Went to make a payment Saturday ONLY for my car too give out on me that Sunday following by my timing belt BUT I really like these guys they have made me feel like family walking in there my sales man JAY AND BRIAN are greattt YANDY is ...wonderful as well .... I’m just hoping they can put me in some else considering I was tryna do a trade in that FRIDAY ???? Show more
5 rate
Google
fred humes 11 Aug 2018
Good cars low prices
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.

Questions?

Speak with one of our professional staff members to get a quick answer to your question.

Please check errors